Real Estate Licensing CE & Post Licensing Brokers Mortgage Licensing Designations Home

Classroom Courses
(QUICKSTART©)
Online Course Descriptions
Online Courses

Chesapeake (CH)
638 Independence Parkway, Suite 100
Chesapeake, VA
23320
Directions
P [757] 427-1740
F [757] 430-4487

Newport News (NN)
(Classroom only)
11861 Canon Boulevard, Suite A
Newport News, VA
23606
Directions
P [757] 873-8884

Virginia Beach (VB)
(Classroom only)
184 Business Park Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA
23462
Directions

E-mail Alpha


Post Licensing

REQUIREMENTS

If you are a new licensee (and in your first two-year licensing period), you will be required to take 30 hours of education within the first two years of licensure. As of July 1, 2008, new licensees will be required to complete the requirements within their first year of licensure.

This consists of 15 hours of mandatory topics and 15 hours of electives. The 15 hours of mandatory topics include three hours each of Fair Housing, Agency, Real Estate Law, Ethics and Offer to Purchase.

Download the New Agent Guide

New Agent Guide

All active brokers and active experienced salespersons who renew their license after December 31, 2015, must complete a Board-approved LU CE course that includes Flood Instruction to renew their licenses.

For more information click here.


Testimonials | Privacy Policy | Conduct Policy | Holiday Closings | Site Map
Copyright © 2015 Alpha College of Real Estate. Website Design & Development by Organization Management Group, Inc.

 

Home